ACHEMA 2018

//ACHEMA 2018
  • PREUSS_MESSE_Eppendorf_ACHEMA_1
  • PREUSS_MESSE_Eppendorf_ACHEMA_3
Ensuring that processes run smoothly: trade-fair construction at the ACHEMA fair with PREUSS MESSE

We erected stands across an area totalling almost 500 m² at the last ACHEMA fair in Frankfurt, the world’s leading trade show for the process industry.

One of our most loyal customers, Eppenford AG, once more exhibited across on area of 238 m² with a display concept that has proven successful since 2012. “The processes work extremely well; everything runs like clockwork, and the quality is excellent”, says Ralf Claußen, head of marketing/trade fairs at Eppendorf AG. Our Swiss client Infors, whose exhibition stand we were allowed to execute for the second time at the ACHEMA trade fair, had similarly positive things to say.
Another long-term client, Niezgodka, chose a fresh, new concept to stand out even further from the competition. By using yellow as a spot colour – in keeping with its CI – the stand appeared aglow and radiant, shining a little brighter than the rest.

We were lucky enough to flex our creative muscle for the very first time for STENFLEX, who requested a bright and open exhibition stand. Their recently revamped online presence – primarily in white and orange – was displayed on a screen inside the seating area. The same colours were also used for the exhibition stand itself. The manufacturer of pipe fittings wished to showcase their expansion joints, so we ensured that the versatile product range was given sufficient space, especially in the front section of the stand.

2018-11-16T08:43:01+00:00

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies. More informations

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Schließen

ACHEMA 2018

//ACHEMA 2018
  • Messestand Eppendorf Achema
  • Messestand Niezgodka Achema
Damit die Prozesse wie am Schnürchen laufen: Messebau auf der ACHEMA mit PREUSS MESSE

Fast 500 m² Fläche bebauten wir für vier Kunden auf der vergangenen ACHEMA in Frankfurt, der Weltleitmesse für die Prozessindustrie.
Einer unserer treuesten Bestandskunden, die Eppendorf AG, stellte wie gehabt auf 238 m² mit dem seit 2012 bewährten Messekonzept aus. „Die Prozesse funktionieren sehr gut, alles ist eingespielt, die Qualität ist hervorragend“, so Ralf Claußen, der bei Eppendorf den Bereich Marketing/Messen leitet. Ebenso war es bei unserem Schweizer Kunden Infors, für den wir bereits zum zweiten Mal den Messestand auf der ACHEMA realisieren durften.

Ein weiterer langjähriger Kunde, Niezgodka, setzte auf ein neues, frisches Konzept, um sich noch stärker von seinem Wettbewerb abzuheben. Durch den Einsatz der CI-gerechten Schmuckfarbe Gelb schien der Stand zu leuchten und strahlte aus der Menge heraus.

Für STENFLEX durften wir zum ersten Mal kreativ und aktiv werden, man wünschte eine helle und offene Standgestaltung. Der eben erst überarbeitete neue Internetauftritt – vornehmlich in Weiß und Orange gehalten – wurde auf einem Bildschirm im Sitzgruppenbereich gezeigt. In ebensolchen Farben präsentierte sich der Messestand. Der Hersteller von flexiblen Rohrverbindungen wollte seine Kompensatoren präsentieren und optimal in Szene gesetzt sehen, also gaben wir der vielseitigen Produktpalette genug Raum, insbesondere im vorderen Bereich des Standes.

Fazit: Zufriedene Gesichter dank reibungslos laufender Prozesse. So mögen wir das!

2018-07-05T08:00:03+00:00

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen