Food Ingredients Europe in Frankfurt

//Food Ingredients Europe in Frankfurt
FIE in Frankfurt

Six satisfied exhibitors and 554 m² of utilised floor space: the result of our efforts at this year’s Food Ingredients Europe (FIE).
Stern Wywiol and Sensient – two leading companies in the food supply industry who have both been loyal customers of ours for many years – unveiled colourful new designs:
Generosity and hospitality took centre stage, allowing the umbrella brand ‘Stern Wywiol Group’ to play a more prominent role in the new identity than in previous years. We therefore opened up the stand design even more, creating a clear view of the new split-screen wall (featuring Group media messages) and the spacious consultation area at the heart of the stand. There was still enough room on the more than 200 m² stand for presentations of the Group’s subsidiaries. The stand shone brightly thanks to an abundance of light and numerous backlit surfaces – and stood out far and wide!
A further highlight: senior partner Volkmar Wywiol has been a collector of contemporary art for many years and supports young artists. As an art connoisseur, he has even transformed the reception area of the Stern Wywiol Group into a gallery. In order to emphasise this passion, we placed a couple of eye-catching figures on the stand: two ‘everyday people’ sculptures by Christel Lechner were deep in conversation in the seating area. What a visitor magnet!

Bright louvre walls in spectral colours and featuring graphic designs added a large splash of colour to the otherwise bright and clear design of the Sensient stand. The systematic layout made it clear to visitors from the outset that the left-hand side was dedicated to colourings, and the right-hand side to flavourings. Having just returned from its successful appearance at Gulfood in Dubai, Sensient was once again a step ahead when it came to presentation at Europe’s leading food additives fair.

 

 

 

 

2018-03-02T10:07:52+00:00

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies. More informations

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Schließen

Food Ingredients Europe in Frankfurt

//Food Ingredients Europe in Frankfurt
  • Stern Wywiol_FIE_2017
  • Stern Wywiol_FIE_2017
  • Stern Wywiol_FIE_2017
  • Stern Wywiol_FIE_2017
  • Sensient_FIE_2017
  • Sensient_FIE_2017
  • Sensient_FIE_2017
FIE in Frankfurt

Sechs zufriedene Aussteller oder 554 m² bebaute Fläche: Das ist unser Ergebnis für die diesjährige Food Ingredients Europe (FIE).

Stern Wywiol und Sensient, beide führende Unternehmen in der Lebensmittel-Zulieferindustrie und beide schon seit Jahren unsere treuen Kunden, überzeugten mit neuen farbenfrohen Konzepten:

Großzügigkeit und Gastfreundschaft standen im Vordergrund: Die Dachmarke ´Stern Wywiol Gruppe´ sollte beim neuen Auftritt etwas stärker als bisher in den Vordergrund treten. Deshalb haben wir den Messestand noch offener gestaltet als zuvor und den Blick frei gemacht für die neue Splitwand mit medialen Botschaften des Konzerns und den großzügigen Besprechungsbereich im Kern des Standes. Dabei blieb auf der über 200 qm großen Fläche immer noch genügend Platz für die Präsentation der Tochterfirmen. Viel Licht und zahlreiche hinterleuchtete Flächen ließen den Stand erstrahlen – Fernwirkung garantiert!
Ein weiteres Highlight: Seniorchef Volkmar Wywiol sammelt seit Jahren zeitgenössische Kunst und unterstützt junge Künstler. Hierfür hat der Kunstfreund sogar die Empfangsräume der Stern-Wywiol-Gruppe als Galerie umbauen lassen. Um diese Affinität zu unterstreichen, haben wir echte Hingucker auf dem Messestand platziert: Zwei „Alltagsmenschen“, Lechnerfiguren in Menschengestalt, nahmen im Sitzbereich Platz und schienen in ein (Fach-)Gespräch vertieft. Anziehend!

Bunte Lamellenwände in Spektralfarben und Grafiken brachten viel Farbe in den ansonsten hellen und klaren Auftritt von Sensient. Konsequente Standeinteilung: Dass es hier links um Farb- und rechts um Geschmacksstoffe geht, wurde dem Betrachter auf den ersten Blick klar. Gerade erst vom erfolgreichen Auftritt auf der Gulfood in Dubai zurückgekehrt, hatte Sensient auch auf der europäischen Leitmesse für Zusatzstoffe der Lebensmittelindustrie die Nase in Sachen Präsentation weit vorn.

 

 

 

2018-01-12T12:55:50+00:00

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen