Hamburg is always worth a visit – even in Frankfurt

//Hamburg is always worth a visit – even in Frankfurt
Hamburg is always worth a visit …

… and is the perfect place for exciting incentives and effective trade fairs, congresses, meetings and event concepts. At IMEX in Frankfurt – the international fair for precisely these areas – our new customer Hamburg Convention Bureau GmbH showcased the city.
What could be more enjoyable than developing a trade fair concept for our favourite place? And one we know like the back of our hands! On a stand measuring some 100 m², we created the perfect space for discovering everything that the Hamburg Metropolitan Region has to offer – including a Heiße Ecke takeaway with mouth-watering Currywurst sausage – similar to the one in the successful theatrical production that has drawn visitors to the St. Pauli district for many years.
We also made waves to give visitors a maritime perspective of Hamburg: prominent, blue-and-white wave-shaped banners with the Hamburg logo showed visitors the way. Ample seating provided space for stimulating discussions about the city’s most popular event locations.
A full house at the Hamburg stand! We are delighted that we have been able to play our part in encouraging even more event participants and visitors to make the trip to northern Germany. The feedback from our customer: ‘We have received nothing but positive feedback on your stand, whether from colleagues, customers, sub-exhibitors or those from other destinations. We would like to say a big thank you for the wonderful idea with the WAVE,’ said Saskia Müller, Marketing Manager at HCB and IMEX Project Manager. The customer is satisfied – and so are we.

2018-02-27T12:54:30+00:00

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies. More informations

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Schließen

Hamburg ist eine Reise wert…

//Hamburg ist eine Reise wert…
  • HH Convention IMEX
  • HH Convention IMEX
Hamburg ist eine Reise wert…

… und der ideale Ort für erlebnisreiche Incentives, zielführende Messen, Kongresse, Meetings und Eventkonzepte. Auf der IMEX in Frankfurt, der internationalen Messe für genau diese Themen, stellte unser Neukunde, die Hamburg Convention Bureau GmbH, die Metropole an der Elbe vor.

Was gibt es Schöneres, als ein Messestandkonzept für unsere Lieblings-Wirkungsstätte zu entwerfen? Da kennen wir uns natürlich aus! Butter bei die Fische: Wir schufen auf gut 100 qm den idealen Raum, die ganze Erlebniswelt der Metropolregion Hamburg kennenzulernen – inkl. „Heißer Ecke“ mit leckerer Currywurst, bekannt aus einem erfolgreichen Theaterstück, welches seit Jahren Besucher nach St. Pauli lockt.

Für einen maritimen Blick auf die Hansestadt machen wir gerne mal die Welle: Weithin sichtbare Banner in ebendieser Form mit dem Hamburg Logo und den Farben blau und weiß wiesen den Besuchern den Weg. Reichlich Sitzgelegenheiten boten Raum für anregende Fachgespräche rund um die Lieblings-Veranstaltungs-Plätze der Metropole.

Volles Haus auf dem Hamburg-Stand! Wir freuen uns, dass wir dazu beitragen konnten, dass bald noch mehr Veranstaltungsteilnehmer und Besucher in den Norden kommen. Das Feedback unseres Kunden: „Wir haben ausschließlich gutes Feedback für Ihren Stand bekommen, sei es von Kollegen, unseren Kunden, den Unterausstellern sowie aus anderen Destinationen! Für diese tolle Idee der WELLE möchten wir uns herzlichst bedanken!“, sagte Saskia Müller, Marketing Managerin beim HCB und Projektleitung der IMEX. Kunde zufrieden – wir auch!

Zurück zur Übersicht
Sie wollen mehr wissen?
Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne!
2017-10-06T12:10:06+00:00